Call our Santa Rosa office 707 431-2363

"The Northbay's Non-Litigious Divorce Specialist Since 2009"

Network Affiliates

Real Estate Appraiser:

Linda Bailey
Certified Appraiser
Fast and accurate residential appraisals, North Bay
(707) 526-9567, (707) 303-6545
baileyappraisals@comcast.net

Attorneys at Law:

Amy Rodney
Mediator, Collaborative Attorney
(707) 523-0480
arodney@clr829.com

Barry W. Meyer
Trial Lawyer
(707) 595-3864
barrymeyerlaw@gmail.com

Brian Barta
Bankruptcy and Personal Injury Counselors
(707) 542-2844
brianbartalaw.com

Elissa Carolyn Lasserre
Family Law Attorney
(415) 506-8060
inrdefense@aol.com

Erin B. Carlstrom, Esq.
Business Law
(707) 578-2330
ebcarlstrom@gmail.com

Gregory S. Futch
Family Law, Attorney and Mediator
(707) 578-2336

Debra A. Newby
Personal Injury Law
(707)526-7200
Debra@newbylawoffice.com

Michael Cogen
Family Law, Mediation, QDRO
(415) 461-4300
www.michaelcogen.com

Michael D. Larsen
Attorney at Law
Estate, Business and Real Estate Law
(707) 573-3901
michael@larsen.net
www.larsenlaw.net

Christopher Kerosky, Attorney at Law
Immigration Law
(707) 433 2060
www.youradvocate.net
ckerosky@kpblawyers.com

Richard Sax
Law Office of Richard Sax
Trial Attorney, Civil Litigation
(707) 525-1824
www.rsaxlaw.com

Erin Farley
Family Law Attorney
755 Baywood Dr.
Petaluma, Ca. 94954
(707) 776-4772
erinfarleylaw@gmail.com

Angelle K. Wertz
Family Law
(707) 5463737
(707) 545-6763 (fax)
langgele@gmail.com

Sam Libicki
Family Law
(707) 578-5788
(707) 586-0625 (fax)

Stephen R. Olsen
Family Law
FamilyLawSantaRosa.com
(707) 578-6033
SRO@aol.com

Marla Keenan
Perry, Johnson, Anderson, Miller & Moskowitz
Family Law
(707) 525-8800
perrylaw.net
Keenan@perrylaw.net

CPA:
 
Thomas Rackerby, CPA
(707) 431-7964

Financial Advisors:

George A. Merrick
Principal, Factoring Capital
The Interface Financial Group
(707) 996-3625
gmerrick@interfacefinancial.com
www.interfacefinancial.com/merrick

Jane A Scarbrough, CFP
Registered Investment Advisor
Scarbrough Financial Group, LLC
(707) 523-7400
jane@scarbroughfinancial.com
www.scarbroughfinancial.com

Marie Theilade, CRPC
Financial Advisor
Merril Lynch Wealth Management
(707)575-0795
marie.theilade@ml.com

Diana Van Winden, CFP
Vice President of Investments
(707) 545-4810
www.diana.van.winden@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Legal Document Assistants:
 
Kerry Spence, LDA
People’s Legal Docs
Legal Document Assistant
(415)453-5952 (0)
peopleslegaldocs@mindspring.com
www.peopleslegaldocs.com

Andrew L. Voller
Legal Document Assistant
LDA 4 You
(707) 206-7247
andrew@lda4you.com
www.lda4you.com

Marriage and Family Therapist:
 
Elizabeth Crenshaw, LMFT
Counseling for adults, teens children, and families
(707)775-9895
elizabeth@elizabethcrenshaw.com
www.elizabethcrenshaw.com

Mary E. Greathouse, MA, MFT
Marriage and Family Therapist
(707) 479-7541

Joan Menke
Marriage and Family Therapist
(707) 769-1215
joanmenke@comcast.net
www.mycoachnow.com

Jeannette Pearce, MS, MFT
Psychotherapy for Adults and Families
(707) 293-3305
jeannettepearcemft@yahoo.com
www.jeannettepearcemft.com

Junelle Barrett Porter, LMFT
Psychotherapy and Counseling
(707) 792-2654, (707) 338-1145
http://TherapistSantaRosa.com
junelleporter@att.net

Kevin Russell
Marriage & Family Therapist
(707) 523-4160
krussell@aol.com

Laura M. Taylor, LMFT
Therapy for the Heart, Mind and Soul
(707) 322-2766
lauratay47@gmail.com
http://www.laurataylormft.com

Mortgage Specialists:

William P. Matz
Tax Attorney, Mortgage Broker B.S., J.D., LL.M.
Fountain Grove Lending
(707) 837-2161

Fernande Marie Bencze
Reverse Mortgage Specialist
California Reverse Mortgage Consultants
(707) 799-5888

Lynette McNeany
Title Officer
(707) 328-3990
lmcneany@firstam.com
firstamericantitle.com

Real Estate Agent:

Daphne Peterson
The Sampson Group
Real Estate Strategist/Broker
(707) 548-1736
winecountryre@gmail.com

Penelope La Montagne
Pacific Union & Christie's International Real Estate
109 Mill St. Healdsburg, CA 95448
License #01321404
707 583-4949
onepenelope@comcast.net

Trish McLean
Terra Firma
Real Estate Agent, Senior Associate
(707) 529-1122
trish@trishmclean.com

Wendy Whitson
Real Estate Attorney
(707) 545-4910
wendy.whitson@azdgg.com

Certified Divorce Financial Anaylist:

Ute Scott-Smith ChFC, CDFA
Investment Management & Financial Planning
Certified Divorce Financial Anaylist
(707) 523-0570

Insurance:

Mark and Michael A. Scheuer
Allstate Indemnity Company
(707) 579-0805

Banking:

Wanda Wright
Wells Fargo Advisors
(707) 541-1804
wanda.l.wright@wellsfargo.com

 

* GDC and its agents are not attorneys. No information provided on this website is intended as legal advice or counsel for a divorce or any matter, and should not be construed as such. Accordingly, the information on this site is provided with the understanding that the authors and publishers are not herein engaged in rendering legal, accounting, financial, tax, or other professional advice and services. As such, it should not be used as a substitute for consultation with professional accounting, tax, legal, financial or other competent advisers. In no event will Go Divorce Clinic, its related partnerships or corporations, or the partners, agents or employees thereof be liable to you or anyone else for any decision made or action taken in reliance on the information presented in this site, or for any consequential, special or similar damages.